Little Clouds


Fuck You Bro! (3)
April 8, 2009, 7:09 pm
Filed under: listy-poo | Tags: , , , , , , ,

I’m going to be an oddball here, I am only posting a top seven, HA!


07. Mad World: You’re too short! Fuck you man.


06. M Night Shyamalan: What the hell dood (yes I write dude, dood) your movies are just all awful, yeah, I spent money on The Happening, I also walked out of that theatre very upset fifteen minutes into the movie. Why are you so bad?! I don’t get it. How can you still have a job? Fuck you.


05. Wall-E: ….Just kidding I love you Marissa butt
happy school year anniversary!!!


04. Clowns: You scare me, Fuck you.


03. Extenze: God, I always see these commercials and the same thing always gets me, the main guy. The way he says “male enhancement” and then does a weird mouth slap…What the fuck? That’s just weird.. Fuck you.


02. New Found Glory: Are you kidding me? You’re still around!? What the hell I mean really it’s not like you have the same fan base at all like all those weirdo’s that used to like you still do I mean that’d be ridikulus!(yes harry potter ridik) Fuck you New Found Glory for being so shitty


01. Cat Poop: You stink! Cats seem to poop when it’d be the worst possible time- right when you into walk in a room where there is a litter box. they also seem to like to tip over those litter boxes which is another big problem because then you’re stuck cleaning cat poop and pee off the floor! What the hell!! Fuck you!

-Johnny Ketchum

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I very much enjoyed edition 3 of the “Fuck You” post. So random and perfect 🙂

Comment by Rochelle

LoL!
New Found Glory sucks… XD

Comment by Josh




Leave a Reply

