Little Clouds


kidney infection day 5
March 23, 2009, 11:53 pm
Filed under: music attahced | Tags: , ,

I’m bored. and restless. my infection seems better. I slept for most of the day.

I’m just too bleh to really do a good job on this post. I’m tired of being sick. I feel hideous. I don’t know what to do.

We watched The Brothers Soloman, it was really funny. It ended with a magic numbers song, which reminded me of the magic numbers. They were all the hype for a while, then they kinda disappeared. I liked some of their songs a lot. I wonder what they’re doing now?

The Magic Numbers- I See You, You See Me
This was my favorite song of theirs.

this is all for now. give me a topic to write about for tomorrow!

Marissa

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

just searched kidney infection blogs as i am starting to feel really lonely over here in terrible pain and misery. how long did it take for you to get better?

Comment by jenny




Leave a Reply

