Little Clouds


what in the world
March 19, 2009, 5:14 am
Filed under: rant

What the, hell? are you kidding me? I can’t believe this I’m just flabbergasted, I really can’t explain this right now it just does not make any sense to me at all..Why I’m so shocked is because I accidentally stumbled upon it, it’s just one of those things people like me do not want to run across…What I’m talking about is, A.V.A’s.

Now, you may be asking yourself, “What is an A.V.A?” an A.V.A is an American Voice Actor. Now, why do they bug me or do I never want to see them? Because they ruin every thought you have on an awesome character just because they don’t look how you imagine them to! AHH! Again, I know I’m repeating myself I’m just a little take by, but I guess I should get to the start of this rant.

I’d never looked up this name because of the characters he does voices for, Spike from Cowboy Bebop most specifically. some one as a kid, I thought was just the coolest guy ever and all that jazz, to see this man who does the voice for one of my favorite anime characters ever and also lend his voice to other favorites of mine, oh god, and looking into this guy, he’s done voices for everything you could ever think of in the nerd world…GOD, I do not see this guy being the voice of: Spike Spiegel, Ares!? (are you kidding me!?), Ken, Vincent Valentine, Mugen the list goes on. These are just the few characters that really stick out to me. Now, I have no problem with the guy I obviously love his work, I just don’t see these characters being this man. I could show you guys these characters but it’d just take too long and I just frankly wouldn’t like to do so when it’d be easier to wiki this guy and you’d see him and could search the characters he’s been it’s just..insane, I was much more heated about this earlier and had a longer rant in store but, I lost it, I got hungry, and I needed a cigarette. I also understand that Marissa is a much better writer than I am, so…Sorry for the jumble of words and lack of…correctness?

Johnny Ketchum

originally posted on 3.3.2009

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

