Little Clouds


to my love
March 19, 2009, 4:41 am
Filed under: love

This blog is my first blog here and it is dedicated to the love of my life: Marissa Malouff.

I love you more than I could ever say I could never explain how much I love you and have it be so sincere I will always be there for you no matter what we go through and no matter what happens you'll always be my best friend and I've never felt so in love with someone as much as I'm in love with you. I could list all the reasons why I love you but it'd take me my entire lifetime. It's the greatest thing I've ever had in my life I couldn't and wouldn't be happier with anyone else. Happy birthday love I love you with everything in me.
Love,
Johnny Escobedo

originally posted on 1.26.1988

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

